Our Term Dates

Term Dates

As a company we run lessons for 51 weeks of the year but our timetable differs depending on whether it is term time or school holidays.

Our weekly lesson program for children runs in term time only but we run intensive courses every school holiday and half term. All of our other services like drop in sessions, private lessons and clinics run all year round.

If you are a weekly lesson customer, this page is here to keep you up to date with our exact term dates which are based on the national school calender.

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018 (12-week Term)
First Lesson: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Break: Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February (no weekly lessons during this week)
Last Weekly Lesson: Sunday 1st April 2018

Easter Holiday Crash Courses (no weekly lessons during these weeks):
Monday 2nd April - Friday 6th April
Monday 9th April - Friday 13th April 

SUMMER TERM 2018 (14-week Term)
First Lesson: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Break: Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June (no weekly lessons during this week)
Last Weekly Lesson: Sunday 29th July 2018

Summer Holiday Crash Courses (no weekly lessons during these weeks):
Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August
Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August
Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August
Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August
Monday 27th August - Friday 31st August