Our Term Dates

Term Dates

As a company we run lessons for 51 weeks of the year but our timetable differs depending on whether it is term time or school holidays.

Our weekly lesson program for children runs in term time only but we run intensive courses every school holiday and half term. All of our other services like drop in sessions, private lessons and clinics run all year round.

If you are a weekly lesson customer, this page is here to keep you up to date with our exact term dates which are based on the national school calender.

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017 (13 week Term)
First Lesson: Monday 17th April 2017
Half Term Break: Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June (no weekly lessons on this week)
Last Weekly Lesson: Sunday 23rd July 2017

Summer Holiday Break: Monday 24th July - Sunday 3rd September (no weekly lessons on these weeks)

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (14 week Term)
First Lesson: Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Break: Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October (no weekly lessons on this week)
Last Weekly Lesson: Sunday 17th December 2017

Winter Holiday Crash Courses: Monday 18th December - Friday 22nd December (no weekly lessons on these weeks)